The Arizona Media Association elected its 2024 board of directors in September. This is our largest-ever board and each of these 18 leaders will help chart the course of our Association over the next 12 months. Thank you to each one!

Board Chair: Debbie Bush, Gray TV (Statewide TV)
Board Vice Chair: Michael Mallace, EVIT (Greater Phoenix Radio)
Board Treasurer: Brian Kramer, Kramer Publishing (Statewide Print Brands)
Board Past Chair: Andrew Deschapelles, NBC/Telemundo (Statewide TV)

Mike Barna: Barna Broadcasting (Wickenburg Radio)
Charlene Bisson: Independent Newsmedia (Statewide Print Brands)
Greg Burton: Gannett/Arizona Republic (Greater Phoenix Print Brand)
Brian Cisek: Londen Media (Greater PHX + Northern AZ TV)
Sanford Cohen: Arizona Hometown Radio (Northern Arizona Radio)
Anita Helt: Scripps Media (Greater PHX + Northern AZ TV)
Steve Hoshor: Great Circle Media (Northern Arizona Radio)
Linda Little: iHeart Media (Statewide Radio)
Trip Reeb: Hubbard Radio (Greater Phoenix Radio)
Patty Ruiz: Bustos Media (Greater Tucson Radio)
Brett Soldwedel: Western News&Info (Statewide Print Brands)
Scott Sutherland: Bonneville International (Greater Phoenix Radio)
Tregg White: Scripps Media (Greater Tucson TV)
Francis Wick: Wick Communications (Statewide Print Brands)